THREE HUNDRED SIXTY SIX DAYS, POEMS AND PHOTOS

 

Well, I have managed to accomplish what I had set out to do at the beginning of 2016, which involved writing and posting a new poem with a photo every day. I hope that I maintained a decent level of quality within the quantity. Now that the year is over I am contemplating on how to continue. Thank you to all my followers and viewers for your continued interest, your comments and your support throughout the year. I wish I were capable of more interaction with everyone, but underneath the veneer, I am a very shy and reserved person and it is always an issue of never having enough time. May 2017 bring everyone the fulfillment of their dreams and a time of rich creativity…

 

erik-haltbar-viijpgDigitally enhanced photo taken in December 2016.


© 2017 nightpoet all rights reserved


Categories: Perspective, Photography, Poetry | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “THREE HUNDRED SIXTY SIX DAYS, POEMS AND PHOTOS

  1. “Quality is never an accident; it is always the result of high intention, sincere effort, intelligent direction and skillful execution; it represents the wise choice of many alternatives.” ~ William A Foster

Leave Constructive Criticism, Praise or Your Comment here

Blog at WordPress.com.

